iClosed Docs
Ask or search…
K
Links

Step 4: Invite your team to iClosed

Now that you've got the hang of how the AI scheduler works, let's bring your new team members on board with iClosed. In this section, we'll guide you through creating a custom role and granting specific permissions of your choice. This way, your team can start using the AI scheduler and all the other great features iClosed has to offer!

Add/Invite users or team members to iClosed

This guide provides step-by-step instructions on:
  1. 1.
    How to add or invite users/team members to iClosed.
  2. 2.
    It explains how to navigate to the user management section, add user details such as email, role, and team, and send the invitation.
  3. 3.
    The guide also mentions the option to add multiple user details at once

Create a custom Role and grant permissions to users in iClosed

This guide provides step-by-step instructions on how to create roles and grant permissions to users in iClosed. It explains the different levels of access such as full access and exclusive access